About Info Nights

Find out more about courses, ministry locations, and more at an Information Night. 

Hosted at parishes and online, Information Nights are an opportunity to meet teachers, leaders, and others who have participated in Biblical School courses. 

You may attend any of our Information Nights (including Online Video-Conference) regardless of what class you’re interested in. No RSVP or registration necessary. 

Summer Info Night Schedule for 2024:

St. Francis (Ann Arbor)

Tuesday June 4, 7-8pm

Tuesday July 30, 7-8 pm

Monday Aug 26, 7-8 pm

Our Lady of Good Counsel (Plymouth)

Wednesday, May 22, 6:30-7:30pm (After 6pm Mass)

Wednesday, July 24, 6:30-7:30pm (After 6pm Mass)

Wednesday, August 28, 6:30-7:30pm (After 6pm Mass)

St. Mary (Monroe) Monroe family of parishes

Thursday, June 13, 7-8pm at St. Mary (Monroe)

Thursday July 18, 7-8pm at St. John the Baptist (Monroe)

Thursday August 29, 7-8pm at St. Mary (Monroe)

Info Night Webinars (Held Online)

Sunday July 14, 8-9 pm
Sunday August 25, 8-9 pm
Tuesday September 3, 8-9 pm

Video call link: https://meet.google.com/wef-ahvy-auu

  • Or dial: ‪(US) +1 920-349-6101‬ and enter PIN: ‪948 129 117‬#
  • Or, enter code wef-ahvy-auu in the free GoogleMeet app on tablet or smartphone

More parishes coming soon…